Tournée européenne pour Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings

Mercredi 4 Août 2010

Wed Oct 13 Zurich, Switzerland - Kaufleuten
Thu Oct 14 Lausanne, Switzerland - Les Docks
Fri Oct 15 Nancy, France - Nancy Jazz Pulsations
Sat Oct 16 Koln, Germany - Live Music Hall
Sun Oct 17 Antwerpen, Belgium - Trix
Tue Oct 19 Berlin, Germany - Huxley's
Wed Oct 20 Hamburg, Germany - Grosse Freiheit 36
Thu Oct 21 Bonn, Germany - WDR TV Rockpalast
Fri Oct 22 München, Germany - Tonhalle
Sat Oct 23 Mezzago, Italy - Bloom
Tue Oct 26 Barcelona, Spain - Apolo
Wed Oct 27 Bordeaux, France - Le Vigean
Thu Oct 28 Nantes, France - L'Olympic
Fri Oct 29 Paris, France - La Cigale
Sat Oct 30 Lille, France - Aeronef

Sun Nov 1 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Paradiso
Wed Nov 3 London, UK - Roundhouse
Thurs Nov 4 Manchester, UK - The Ritz
Fri Nov 5 Edinburgh, UK - Queens Hall
Sat Nov 6 Dublin, Ireland - Tripod
Tournée européenne pour Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings

mys35 _

------------------- Encart publicitaire -------------------



FACEBOOK




James Brown !
tee-shirt funk inc




NEWSLETTER



RECHERCHE








--------- Encart publicitaire ---------