Do the Popcorn! Mix by Dj Dom-e

Mardi 11 Mars 2008

 Do the Popcorn! Mix by Dj Dom-e
Track list :

1. Soul Continentals/Goobah
2. Ray Barretto/Love Beads
3. Harvey Scales & the Seven Sounds/Love-itis
4. Timmy Norman & the O'Jahs/Let it all Hang Out
5. Davy Jones & the Voodoo Funk Machine/Sookie Sookie
6. Billy Mack/Son of a Lover
7. Andre Williams/Do the Popcorn
8. Shirley Ellis/Soul Time
9. Syl Johnson/Od to a Soul Man
10. Roy Lee Johnson/Boogaloo N°3
11. Panic Buttons/Lovin' Horns
12. Herbie Goins & the Night-Timers /Cruisin'
13. Gunga Din/Snake Pit
14. Tony Hatch & the Satin Brass/Sounds of the 70's
15. Doris/Don't
16. Soul Sisters/Think About the Good Times
17. Googie Renee Combo/Smokey Joe's La La
18. Mel Torme/I'm Coming Home
19. Chuck Jackson/Hand it Over
20. The Coasters/3 Cool Cats

En savoir plus :


Ecoutez d'autres mixes sur
Plus d'infos sur


Dj Dom-e aux platines +++ voir les dates


------------------- Encart publicitaire -------------------



James Brown !
tee-shirt funk inc

James Brown !
tee-shirt funk inc