Sergio Mendes - Timeless

Vendredi 10 Février 2006


Sergio Mendes - Timeless
Tracklisting :

1. Mas Que Nada featuring The Black Eyed Peas
2. That Heat featuring Erykah Badu and of The Black Eyed Peas
3. Berimbau/Consolacao featuring Stevie Wonder and Gracinha Leporace
4. The Frog featuring Q-Tip and of The Black Eyed Peas
5. Let Me featuring Jill Scott and of The Black Eyed Peas
6. Bananeira (Banana Tree) featuring Mr. Vegas
7. Surfboard featuring of The Black Eyed Peas
8. Please Baby Don’t featuring John Legend
9. Samba Da Bencao (Samba Of The Blessing) featuring Marcelo D2
10. Timeless featuring India.Arie
11. Loose Ends featuring Justin Timberlake, Pharoahe Monch and of The Black Eyed Peas Listen Listen
12. Fo’-Hop (Por Tras de Bras de Pina) featuring Guinga and Marcelo D2
13. Lamento (No Morro) featuring Maogani Quartet
14. E Menina (Hey Girl)
15. Yes, Yes Y’All featuring Black Thought of The Roots, Chali 2na of Jurassic 5, Debi Nova & of the Black Eyed Peas

Ecouter des extraits et acheter le disque


------------------- Encart publicitaire -------------------


--------- Encart publicitaire : Aidez-nous à maintenir les archives en ligne en cliquant avant d'acheter sur amazon ^^ Merci ! ---------



James Brown !
tee-shirt funk inc

James Brown !
tee-shirt funk inc